Kingston Potters' Guild Executive

Executive Positons (2018-2019)

President: Andre Imbeault

Vice President: TBA

Treasurer: Mike Webber

Recording Secretary: Irene Chisholm

Education Coordinator: Wendy Lowe

Studio Supervisor: Mary Helen Lyon Garsch

Gas Kiln Coordinator: Marc Lemieux

Electric Kiln Committee: Dan Wainman, Dawn Sieben, Andre Imbeault

Publicity Coordinator: Sarah Hamelin

Membership Secretary: Mary Helen Lyon Garsch

Materials Coordinator: Jean Clipsham

Librarian: Mayo Underwood

Communications: Pam Murphy

Past President: Dawn Sieben

Non-Executive Positons (2018-2019)

Bookkeeper: Jean Webber

Studio Technician: Dan Wainman

Workshops: Ruth George

Classes: Wendy Lowe

Programs: Ruth George

Upcoming Events


Social Media

Visit Us on Social Media

facebook icon 100pxinstagram75

pinterest logotwitter

Contact Us

General inquiries:

Class inquiries:

The Tett Centre for Creativity and Learning 370 King St. West, Unit 207 K7L 2X4

© 2018 Kingston Potters' Guild. | All Rights Reserved. | Design by Bayshore Web Design